If you are forced to re-install eKeypad you will notice that any module purchases you have made are not automatically restored.
To restore your purchases simply go back to the modules screen and “purchase” the module again. After you type in your password, Apple will automatically detect your previous purchase and bypass the purchase process. You will receive a message informing you of the previous purchase and that a free copy will be downloaded instead.
This action will cause Apple to re-send the original receipt to eKeypad. This receipt is necessary for eKeypad to re-enable the module.